Beauftragte für Medizinproduktsicherheit

A

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus: ash@johanneswerk.de
Altenbochumer Werkstätten: abw@johanneswerk.de
Altenzentrum Bethesda: azb@johanneswerk.de
Altenzentrum Eggeblick: aze@johanneswerk.de
Amalie-Sieveking-Haus: amalie-sieveking-haus@johanneswerk.de

B

D

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Haus: dbh@johanneswerk.de
Dorothee-Sölle-Haus: dsh@johanneswerk.de

E

Eva-von-Tiele-Winckler-Haus: etwh@johanneswerk.de

H

Haus am Ginsterweg: ginsterweg@johanneswerk.de
Haus am Sähling: saehling@johanneswerk.de
Haus am Steinnocken: haus-am-steinnocken@johanneswerk.de
Haus Stephanus: stephanus@johanneswerk.de
Helene-Schweitzer-Zentrum: hsz@johanneswerk.de

J

Jacobi-Haus: jacobi-haus@johanneswerk.de
Jochen-Klepper-Haus: jkh@johanneswerk.de
Johannes-Haus: johannes@johanneswerk.de
Julie-Hausmann-Haus: jhh@johanneswerk.de

K

Karl-Pawlowski-Altenzentrum: kpaz@johanneswerk.de
Karl-Pawlowski-Haus: kph@johanneswerk.de
Katharina-Luther-Haus: klh@johanneswerk.de
Käthe-Kollwitz-Haus: kkh@johanneswerk.de
Klinik Wittgenstein: kw@johanneswerk.de

L

Ludwig-Steil-Haus: lsh@johanneswerk.de
Lutherstift: lutherstift@johanneswerk.de

M

Märkische Werkstätten: mw@johanneswerk.de
Marie-Schmalenbach-Haus: msh@johanneswerk.de
Marienstift: marienstift@johanneswerk.de
Matthias-Claudius-Haus: mch@johanneswerk.de

P

Phillipp-Melanchthon-Zentrum: pmz@johanneswerk.de
Philipp-Nicolai-Haus: pnh@johanneswerk.de

R

S

T

W

Wichern-Haus: wichern-haus@johanneswerk.de
Wilhelm-Florin-Haus: wfh@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Bochum-Herne: wv-bochum-herne@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Datteln: wv-datteln@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Essen: wv-essen@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Herten-Gelsenkirchen: wv-herten-gelsenkrichen@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Lüdenscheid: jb-wv-luedenscheid@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Oberes Volmetal: wv-oberes-volmetal@johanneswerk.de
Wohnverbund Recklinghausen: wv-recklinghausen@johanneswerk.de